





Journées Codage et Cryptographie (C2) 2025 call for proposals

The JC2 participants are encouraged to submit talk proposals in an **at most one page long**.pdf file on the following submission website:

https://jc2-2025.sciencesconf.org/

The talk may either cover a work in progress or an already submitted or published contribution.

Format The proposal should be organised as follows:

- Title—*in the same language as the talk.*
- Your name *i.e.* that of the **speaker**.
- Your **current** affiliation and status. If you are PhD student, precise in which year of PhD you are as of November 29, 2024.
- If the results are part of a collaboration, the list of co-authors must appear **separately** as *Collaboration with < name of the co-authors>*.
- Abstract in the same language as the talk.

Submission deadline. Nov 29, 23h59 CET.

Language. In order to help non French speaking participants, GT C2 encourages speakers to do their slides in English. The abstract and the title of the talk may be either in French or in English, but we ask the speaker to say in which language the talk will be given.

Decision. Talks will be selected primarily based on how well they match the scope of GT C2 (https://crypto.di.ens.fr/c2:main), and priority will be given to submissions from PhD students and post-docs.

Financial assistance. PhD students from teams that face exceptional financial hardship (with explanation by the supervisors) will have the opportunity to apply for stipends by contacting the organization committee and GT C2. More information will be posted on the conference web site.

General conference information. https://indico.math.cnrs.fr/event/11948/

Organization Committee Christina Boura (Université Paris Cité) Sébastien Canard (Telecom Paris) Yann Rotella (Université Versailles St Quentin) Louis Goubin (Université Versailles St Quentin)

Program Committee Emmanuel Thomé (chair) (Inria, Nancy) Delphine Boucher (Université de Rennes) Katharina Boudgoust (CNRS, Montpellier) Jean-Christophe Deneuville (ENAC, Toulouse) Vincent Grosso (CNRS, Saint-Étienne) Brice Minaud (Inria, Paris) María Naya Plasencia (Inria, Paris) Cristina Onete (Université de Limoges) Steering Committee Eleonora Guerrini (chair) (Université de Montpellier) Adeline Roux-Langlois (chair) (CNRS, Caen) Claire Delaplace (Université de Picardie Jules Verne) Vincent Grosso (CNRS, Saint Étienne) Jade Nardi (CNRS, Rennes) Alain Passelègue (Inria, Lyon) Alice Pellet-Mary (CNRS, Bordeaux) Duong Hieu Phan (Telecom Paris) Cécile Pierrot (Inria, Nancy) Yann Rotella (Université Versailles St Quentin)